Chat zu Exchange und Security mit US-MVPs

ich möchte euch kurzfristig auf drei Chats aufmerksam machen, die Microsoft zusammen mit einigen US-MVPs für Exchange und Security (in Englisch) abhält. Sicherlich eine gute Gelegenheit, die ein oder andere Frage loszuwerden. Meine Erfahrung gerade von der Tech Ed zeigt, dass in den USA alles anders ist. In einer Session zu DPM fragte der Referent am Anfang: “Wer von den Zuhörern hat weniger als 500 Server zu betreuen?”. Also, lasst euch die Gelegenheit nicht entgehen!


Exchange Server Q&A with the MVP Experts


Exchange MVPs will be on hand to answer your questions about Exchange Server, Outlook and Exchange for Small Business Server. So if you are thinking of upgrading to Exchange Server 2007 or have questions about Exchange Server 2003 we hope you can join us for this informative online chat! 


Chat 1
When:   Tuesday June 19th
Time:    5pm PST or 8pm EST or 02:00 MESZ
Where:  TechNet Chat Room www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx
No password required


Chat 2
When:   Thursday June 21st
Time:    10am PST or 1pm EST or 19:00 MESZ
Where: TechNet Chat Room www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx 
No password required 


=============================================


Q&A with the Security MVP Experts We invite you to attend an Q&A with the Microsoft Security MVPs. In this chat the MVP experts will answer your questions regarding online safety issues such as phishing, spyware, rootkits as well as server related topics. If you have questions on how to protect your PC, please bring them to this informative chat 


When:   Thursday June 21st
Time:    4pm PST and 7pm EST or 01:00 MESZ
Where:  TechNet Chat Room www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx
No password required  


Weitere Infos hier.


Viele Grüße
Dieter



Dieter Rauscher
MVP ISA Server